Posted in music

Radioactive

If you’ve been following my page for a while, you can see that I’m too lazy to comment on the videos and just posted the lyrics instead. But this one song, I have to give credit for both of the covers. One is simply classy and elegant. The other one is so energetic that makes me want to sing along with them. If you ask me which one I prefer, I shall say, why not choose both? Both covers deliver the song differently but you just can’t deny their creativity in it. I love them both, check it out!

Author:

i love cool pics and music :)

Leave a Reply

