Posted in music, people

Once you were here
once you loved each breath of mine
tell me, what about your shivers right now?
the thorns of a love towards the end
once you kissed me, now not
once you talked with me late at night
there was everything between us
now there is nothing

feelings, I am talking about feelings
where do we go if there ain’t feelings?
how can we take them with us?
tell me if we can believe it

oh feelings, we won’t find them
it’s a pain that by now is a cold blame
once I used to smile, now I cry
feelings, I am talking about feelings
where do we go if there ain’t feelings?
how can we take them with us?
lost in the trail of a story that is over

feelings, how can we take them with us?
tell me if we can believe it

Author:

i love cool pics and music :)

Leave a Reply

